Newfoundland and Labrador Arts Council
Newfoundland and Labrador Arts Council
Join our Mailing List
Join our Mailing List - Click Here


Artwork Presented to Winners

In seven award categories of the ArtsNL Arts Awards, winners are presented with a piece of original art. Each year since 2005 ArtsNL has put out a call for proposals inviting visual artists and fine craft persons to submit proposals for the creation of six pieces of artwork to be presented at the Arts Awards.

The Artists:

2016 – Mike Gough
2015 – Elias Semigak
2014 – Scott Goudie
2013 – Veselina Tomova

2012 – Christine Koch
2011 – Isabella St. John
2010 – Jonathan S. Green
2009 – John Goodyear
2008 – Ellie Yonova
2007 – Jason Holley
2006 – Diana Dabinett
2005 – Reed Weir